Students from across the university can take advantage of the six different minors offered by the School of Communication, Media and The Arts:

  • Advertising Media/Public Relations
  • Digital Communication
  • E-Sports
  • Film & Television
  • Journalism
  • Performing Arts
  • Sports Media

These minors allow non-majors to explore an area of focus within the fields of Communication and Media Arts while developing an understanding of media theory, history  and technical skills.


Advertising Media Public Relations

Film and Television

Sports Media

Digital Communication

Theatre Arts